Relaxing on a couch with Jan Raymond

I’m sad! It’s almost over!

AUTHOR JENNIFER LOISKE

Good morning everyone! It’s lazy Saturday and I’m still in my pajamas…and Jan, well, I’m not sure if she even went to bed last night 🙂 

2015-01-12 11.23.50-2

Yawn…Okay, let me grab a cup of coffee before we start…Yesterday Jan had created The Lord of the Rings trivia for you, so today I’m gonna reveal the right answers! I received a lot of answers via email, so huge thanks to all who participated. Unfortunately no one knew the answers to all questions. Nice try, though 🙂

So without delays…here they are. The answers you’ve been waiting for!

  1. Anduril
  2. Gloin
  3. Evenstar
  4. The Glittering Caves
  5. Boromir
  6. Rosie Cotton
  7. Smeagol
  8. Torech ungol
  9. 111
  10. Gandalf, Aragon, Legolas, Gimli, Boromir, Frodo, Sam, Pippin and Merry
  11. Aragorn
  12. Rohan
  13. Mithril
  14. Peregrine Took
  15. Ents

I don’t know about you, but I always get thrills whilst reading (hearing, seeing…) the name Aragorn…mmhh…Oh, I think I need more coffee! Jan, please, post…

View original post 1,603 more words

Leave a Reply

