Er… I should mention the books here…

The books are fantasy/sci fi, could fit into either genre. I’ve called it the Pha-yul trilogy. Pha-yul means “Homeland” in Tibetan and since the community is settled in a remote part of Tibet, I chose that name. There are a lot of Tibetan names and words in the book. I’ll tell you how I went about getting the right terminology (story for another day).

The first book is called Circle of Five and is available on Amazon at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00H6LS59E. The second book that was just released is called Gran-sdur: The Games and is available at http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OZAEYTY

Gran-sdur means competition in Tibetan and is pronounced Trandeur). Am working on my third book currently. I’m in the awesome part now. The actual writing, living in this parallel universe!

Leave a Reply

