I really had no idea where to start

So, I had this Facebook and twitter page, which was mostly blank, after the initial “about me” updates. I came across the names of some authors while browsing and added them. Well, when you’re trying to be, hoping to be, pretending to be an author, you would like to select the right company. And one of these gems, pmed me and asked me if I was a part of Jenny Taco’s event. She obligingly provided me with the event url and I checked it out. Nothing much was going on. Lots of authors though, and everyone was liking each other’s pages. So I joined in. Religiously, everyday, I would go and update my likes and type in done at the end, feeling quite fulfilled. Wow! We’ve come so far since those days!!

Leave a Reply

